FREE Agents Series

Tiffany Carby and Jennie L. Morris

After their illustrious military careers, Nadine and Felix Demmerle found respite in their small Kentucky hometown. However, on the side, the twins continue moonlighting for an elite secret organization called FREE. These novellas follow their escapades across the globe.

Old Kentucky Bourbon – Book One

An imminent attack by unknown entities threatens the U.S.

FREE has no choice. They contact new recruits, twins Felix and Nadine Demmerle, to investigate rumors of strange activity in the rural outskirts of Lexington, Kentucky. From the start, the reconnaissance mission goes awry. The siblings realize they’re in an unwinnable situation with the cards stacked against them.

Will their twin ESP create trouble? Or will it be the key to completing the mission?

Order Here

Big Blue Bahamas – Book Two

A previous FREE mission left twins Nadine and Felix Demmerle on the sidelines.

The cryptic agency reaches out, presenting a chance at redemption. Nady receives the request. With her brother settled in civilian life, she decides to go alone. She can’t put the past to bed, plagued by restlessness and recurring nightmares.

Cortez Valentino, Felix’s best friend and former battle buddy, offers his assistance. A wounded veteran, he understands Nady’s turbulent spirit. And what man turns down a relaxing, all-expenses-paid vacation to the Bahamas?

Hell yes, I’ll go with you to the Bahamas…

Book Three Coming Soon

FREE Agent Dossiers

Tiffany Carby

Author Tiffany Carby is a Kentucky native skilled in the art of storytelling. A journalist, columnist, and blogger who works in communications, she has a knack for narrative that keeps her story flowing.

Writing wasn’t just a goal; it was a destiny for Carby. She wrote her first book while in the fifth grade–a story about an alien with a one-of-a-kind name, Orangepeachrumple. Though it didn’t circulate farther than her parents, she was hooked. Though publishing many non-fiction works over the years, She’s a Tiger Lily was the debut of her fiction work and beginning of her Company of Griffins series. Since then she has added another growing series called Mint Condition.

Carby resides near Lexington, Kentucky, with her family.

Tiffany Carby’s Website

%d bloggers like this: